Meeting Register Page

Accessible Software Technology 101 (Morning sessions)
Are you a person with vision loss trying to adapt to the current climate of the new world? Join us on the week of March 2 to 4 for a total of 6 virtual workshops to learn all the basics of screen readers, screen magnifiers, applications, and devices to create your work/study station at home.
For easy access, the registration process requires you to register twice – Morning sessions and Afternoon sessions. After registration, you will be sent two Zoom links that will be used for the entire virtual series. Please save these links to a location where you can easily access them. Below are the dates and times of each virtual workshop.
Morning Sessions
1. ZoomText & Magnifier 101 at March 2 | 10 am PST | 11 am MST | 1 pm EST
2. iOS Voiceover 101 at March 3 | 10 am PST | 11 am MST | 1 pm EST
3. CCTV, Electronic eyewear 101 at March 4 | 10 am PST | 11 am MST| 1 pm EST

*If you need assistance in registering or additional accommodations, please email Ali.Khalil@cnib.ca before the virtual workshop
Mar 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 3, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information