Meeting Register Page

BMO: iPad Accessibility Apps for Work or School
Whether you’re working at home, learning at school – or somewhere in between, having some powerful accessibility apps at your fingertips will lead to a big productivity boost. Join us as we introduce Seeing AI, Be My Eyes, Voice Dream Reader/Scanner and more.

Workshop start times in different time zones: 10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM MST, 1:00 PM EST

Mar 25, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alfredo del Arenal.