Meeting Register Page

Zoomtext: From Basics & Beyond
ZoomText Workshops Days & Times
1. ZoomText Virual workshop 1: June 9th at 11 Am PST, 12 PM MST, 2 PM EST
2. ZoomText Virual workshop 2: June 16 at 11 Am PST, 12 PM MST, 2 PM EST
3. ZoomText Virual Workshop 3:June 23 at 11 Am PST, 12 PM MST, 2 PM EST
4. ZoomText virual workshop 4: June 30 at 11 Am PST, 12 PM MST, 2 PM EST
Jun 23, 2021 12:00 PM
Jun 30, 2021 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information