Meeting Register Page

Accessible Software Technology 101 (Afternoon Sessions)
Are you a person with vision loss trying to adapt to the current climate of the new world? Join us on the week of March 2 to 4 for a total of 6 virtual workshops to learn all the basics of screen readers, screen magnifiers, applications, and devices to create your work/study station at home.
For easy access, the registration process requires you to register twice – Morning sessions and Afternoon sessions. After registration, you will be sent two Zoom links that will be used for the entire virtual series. Please save these links to a location where you can easily access them. Below are the dates and times of each virtual workshop.
Afternoon Sessions
1. JAWs 101 at March 2 | 12 pm PST | 1 pm MST | 3 pm EST
2. iOS & Android Application 101 at March 3 | 12 pm PST | 1 pm MST| 3 pm EST
3. Creating your accessible workstation at March 4| 12 pm PST | 1 pm MST | 3 pm EST

*If you need assistance in registering or additional accommodations, please email Ali.Khalil@cnib.ca before the virtual workshop.
Mar 2, 2021 01:00 PM
Mar 3, 2021 01:00 PM
Mar 4, 2021 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information