Meeting Register Page

BMO: iPad Accessibility 101
Whether you are applying for a BMO iPad or already have your own, learning about the built-in accessibility features will help you get the most out of the device. Join us as we introduce Siri, Zoom, Magnifier and VoiceOver on the iPad – and show you how these powerful accessibility features work differently on an iPad vs. an iPhone.

Workshop start times in different time zones: 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM EST

Mar 18, 2021 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alfredo del Arenal.